English Kannada
Aborting FTP Configuration
All changes will be lost. Really abort configuration?
&Welcome message
&Chroot Everyone
&Verbose Logging
&Umask for Anonymous
Uma&sk for Authenticated Users
FTP Directory for Anon&ymous Users
Brows&e
&FTP Directory for Authenticated Users
Br&owse
&Max Idle Time [minutes]
Max Cli&ents for One IP
Ma&x Clients
&Local Max Rate [KB/s]
Anonymous Max &Rate [KB/s]
Enable/Disable Anonymous and Local Users
Anonymo&us Only
Aut&henticated Users Only